This challenge relies mainly on four organizers from two institutions:

Jørgen Arendt Jensen (member of the IEEE IUS TPC)

Carlos Armando Villagómez Hoyos

Center for Fast Ultrasound Imaging, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark


Hervé Liebgott (member of the IEEE IUS TPC)

Frédéric Cervenansky

Creatis laboratory, University of Lyon, France


They also collaborated with different members of the community and particularly the organization commitee and TPC of the IEEE IUS Conference.