Optical imaging

PILoT engineers are at your disposal to realize measurement benches corresponding to your needs. The equipment we have allows us to perform a wide range of measurements such as spectroscopy, recording of fast phenomena, confocal micrometric microscopy, light source calibration ...

We have several spectrometers with wavelength ranges from near ultraviolet to near infrared. We can thus identify the spectral signatures of fluorophores such as protoporphyrin, a marker of tumor glial cells.
Our hyperspectral cameras allow us to make acquisitions combining high spatial and spectral resolution.
We have a Cellvizio endomicrosope (Mauna Kea Technologies). This imaging technology is based on confocal microscopy integrating a 488 nm excitation laser associated with the use of an injectable contrast agent. This equipment is equipped with various miniprobes (dedicated fiber optic bundles) allowing real-time in vivo visualization of internal tissue microstructures at micrometric resolutions.

Imagerie optique

Les ingénieurs PILoT sont à votre disposition pour réaliser des bancs de mesure correspondant à vos besoins. Le matériel dont nous disposons nous permet de réaliser une grande gamme de mesures comme la spectroscopie, l’enregistrement de phénomènes rapides, de la microscopie confocale micrométrique, la calibration de source lumineuse ...

Nous possédons plusieurs spectromètres avec des gammes de longueurs d’onde allant du proche ultraviolet au proche infrarouge. Nous pouvons ainsi identifier les signatures spectrales des fluorophores tels que la protoporphyrine, marqueur de cellules gliales tumorales.
Nos caméras hyperspectrales nous permettent de faire des acquisitions alliant haute résolution spatiale et résolution spectrale.
Nous disposons d'un endomicrosope Cellvizio (Mauna Kea Technologies). Cette technologie d'imagerie est basée sur de la microscopie confocale intégrant un laser d'excitation à 488 nm associé à l’utilisation d’un agent de contraste injectable. Ce matériel est pourvu de diverses minisondes (faisceaux de fibres optiques dédiés) permettant de visualiser in vivo en temps réel la microstructures interne des tissus à des résolutions micrométriques.